IndieCade Members

IndieCade is deeply grateful to all its patrons and members! With IndieCade festival online and all of us at home instead of meeting in person at IndieCade events, our members are helping IndieCade financially and also helping us pull our community together in other ways. You're supporting our events, key services such as the submissions jury and the game feedback it provides, jams, game streams, networking, and the other aspects of our work that have had an impact on generations of indie game developers.

Want to become an IndieCade Member or Patron? Learn more HERE.

- Current Members -


Bradley University Department of Interactive Media
ArtCenter College of Design
DvG the Game

Developer Plus

Robert Hubert
Walt Destler
Greg Snyder
Wesley Jeffries
Jeff Lait
Kristin Dragos

Jonathan Bobrow
Jabari Lewis-Smith
Trenten Kaufeldt-Lira
Elijah Scheele
Cade Peterson
Kevin Campbell

Brisia Fabiola Aguirre Ponce de León
Burak Tezateser
Elizabeth Maler
James LaPierre


Willa Lim
Kellee Santiago
Shawn Pierre
Chris DeLeon
Carolyn Rauch
Sarah Elmaleh
Olivier Lejade
Keith Turkowski
Elizabeth Swensen
Raghav Bashyal
Nina Park
Jeremy Bond
Robert Brown
Kris Ligman
Gorm Lai
Kate Edwards
Tracy Fullerton
Susan Gold
Anna Anthropy
Rami Ismail
Tim Schafer
Douglas Wilson

Elan Lee
Brad Sappington
Ian Schreiber
Auriea Harvey
Trevor Moorman
Ben Beecher
Joe Sklover
Christopher Weed
Christopher Algoo
Pete Vigeant
Nicholas Fortugno
Catt Small
Matt Adams
Stephanie Barish
Sam Roberts
Celia Pearce
Erin Shaver
Parker Mann
Brian S. Chung
Mike Canavan
Davide Moriello
Matt Allen
Brian Handy
Eric Zimmerman

Wen Han Wu
Greg Bayles
Dustin Connor
Eric Scherper
Olivier Lhermite
Erin Reynolds
Reesa Feldsher
Stewart McCullough
Dyala Kattan-Wright
Marla Goecker
Daniel Bayer
Cherry Kovacovich
Sean Bouchard
Jonathan Walton
Timothy Schultz
Henry Smith
Gareth Damian Martin
Patrick Traynor
Peter Gyory
Ernesto Santos
Brian Zhu
Karter Duff
Asher Vollmer
David Javelosa

H Trayford
Andrew Noetzel
Martin Goldschmid
Jaiden Gerig
Carly Kocurek
Romain Dufaure
Max Loy
Chelsea Brtis
Andrew Goodenough
Chirag Chopra
Iris Wong
Susana Ruiz
Rhys van der Waerden
Meg Drennan
Michael Herrera Herrera
Hazel Arroyo
Marc Huet
Matthieu Leenhardt
Bastien de L'Hermite
Brad Ray
Chester Kuei
Jose Sandoval
Matthias Sala
Eric Prah


Ryan Burger
Aaron Gaudette
Jihong Min
Mandy Chen
Taylor Finan
Shavant Thomas

Nacho Pintos
Daniel Calabuig
Mike Brown
Zack Zhang
Michelle Rundbaken
Nicholas Decker

Ardent Eliot Reinhard
Michael Pelz
Max Emsallem
Hazel Wong
Fumi Tsai
Nicole Epps

Joe Wise
Roee Amar
Manon Bailly
Vincent Borcard
Cyril Focht
Yannick Trapman-O'Brien

Thank you again to our amazing Patrons!

Sign up for the IndieCade Newsletter


* indicates required

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from IndieCade:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

If you are having trouble with this form, you can also send your name and email information to with subject line "Sign up for the IndieCade Newsletter".

Alumni Signup
Are you an IndieCade Alumnus? We want to know! If you've been a speaker, organizer, juror, or presented your game at IndieCade or any IndieCade-related showcase (ex. IndieCade @ E3, IndieCade @ SIGGRAPH, etc. - doesn't need to have been a finalist) we'd like to be in touch.