Electric Zine Maker

IndieCade is pleased to present: Electric Zine Maker alienmelon Visit the IndieCade Twitch Channel! Schedule of Events Friday, June 26th – June 30thElectric Zine Jam – Join anytime!https://itch.io/jam/electric-zine-jam Friday,...

Lucifer Within Us

IndieCade is pleased to present: Lucifer Within Us Kitfox Games Visit the IndieCade Twitch Channel! Schedule of EventsWednesday, June 17th 11AM-1PM PT / 2-4PM ET / 6-8PM GMT Gameplay, Q&Ahttps://www.twitch.tv/indiecade Thursday,...

IndieCade Summer Series

new Twitch.Embed("twitch-embed", { width: 854, height: 480, channel: "indiecade" }); COMING SOON COMING SOON COMING SOON COMING...
  • 1
  • 2
Sign up for the IndieCade Newsletter

Subscribe

* indicates required

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from IndieCade:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

If you are having trouble with this form, you can also send your name and email information to outreach@indiecade.com with subject line "Sign up for the IndieCade Newsletter".

Alumni Signup

Are you an IndieCade Alumnus? We want to know! If you've been a speaker, organizer, juror, or presented your game at IndieCade or any IndieCade-related showcase (ex. IndieCade @ E3, IndieCade @ SIGGRAPH, etc. - doesn't need to have been a finalist) we'd like to be in touch.

https://www.indiecade.com/alumni-signup/